Taco Breakfast Skillet

Used leftovers from my broccoli crust pizza to make a taco breakfast skillet. I combined the black olives, taco meat, chopped red peppers and yellow onions and threw it in a mini skillet with an egg cracked in the middle. I then baked it for about 15-20 minutes in an oven set at 350 degrees and topped it with some green onions and cheese before I pulled it out so it could melt nicely and it’s now one of my new favorite breakfasts! 😍


Update: made this again for dinner and had to add the picture from it… Put Brussels sprouts, ham, red pepper, onion and fresh mozzarella in this one and Brussels sprouts + eggs may be one of my new favorite combinations!!

Leave a Reply

