Egg “Crepes”

Tapped into the creative side this morning for breakfast!  I had a lot of onions and peppers in the fridge, so decided to make an egg “crepe” stuffed with veggies and hummus!  I simply cut up the veggies and sautéed them.  Then I cooked the eggs on a covered frying pan so that they were completely flat like a crepe.  After that, I spread some black bean hummus on the eggs and added peppers, onions and some fresh parsley to the inside of the eggs and rolled them up!  If only I had some bacon bits, I think this would have been breakfast perfection!

Leave a Reply

