Simple Dragon Fruit Smoothie Bowl

I bought a dragon fruit at an outdoor market a while ago and decided I wanted to throw it in a smoothie bowl, but keep it nice and simple! All I did was throw 1/4 cup of unsweetened almond milk, 1/4 cup of vanilla bean Greek yogurt, 1/2 a frozen banana and 3-4 strawberries (mostly for color effect!) in a blender. I blender it up and topped it with the dragon fruit, raw coconut meat chunks and soft baked granola. Nice and light breakfast to start my day with!

Leave a Reply

