Rosemary Lemon Chicken Gnocchi

It’s been too long since I’ve been able to cook something!  Was out of town for a while and have been so incredibly busy!  While I had a some time tonight, I decided to make something awesome again.  This is the recipe I used:

Rosemary Lemon Chicken Gnocchi

Definitely a keeper!  I used broccoli instead of peas simply because I was craving some broccoli instead of peas, and I used half and half instead of the heavy cream.  I tasted it before I put in the half and half and it was even good like that, so in the future don’t add the half and half! It was my second time having gnocchi and it’s for sure becoming a favorite!!! (I also made a simple side of pesto noodles with pepperoni pieces… yum!).

IMG_6999

 

Leave a Reply

