Street Taco Lunch! 

Had my favorite lunch of the year so far so I wanted to post it for inspiration for future lunches!

I put black beans, sautéed peppers and onions, corn, rice, chicken and roasted Brussel sprouts in a mason jar. Then I brought some street taco shells to work and just spooned out half the mason jar one day and put it in the street taco shells with some avocado on top as well! It was nice because it was a two day lunch so I finished the second half of the mason jar the next day. 🙂 Easy and delicious!

Leave a Reply

