Thanksgiving Style Grilled Pizza! 

For my main course at my Friendsgiving, I did some grilled pizzas since it is still fairly nice outside! Their favorites are BBQ chicken and clam so I did those for them, but I was also inspired by Thanksgiving coming up of course to do a Thanksgiving type of pizza! I used gravy as the crust and then put mashed potatoes, corn and smoked turkey that I smoked the day before on top. Holy cow it was the best!!! Hoping to do that again sometime with maybe some cornbread crumbles, cranberries and stuffing! So many options!


  

Leave a Reply

