Pumpkin Spice Oreo Truffles

Made a super simple yet delicious dessert today!

I bought a package of pumpkin spice Oreos before they are gone for the season and then crumbled them all up in a food processor. Then, I stirred in 4 oz of cream cheese with the crumbled Oreos to make a sticky-like dough and rolled the dough out into 18 Oreo balls. I put them in the fridge to harden up a bit and came back about an hour later and melted some white chocolate for most of the Oreo balls, but left a handful uncovered too for the days I’m really not feeling the chocolate. Haven’t quite mastered the art of covering baked goods with melted chocolate smoothly though… Regardless, they still turned out great! Wish they looked better but I did my best!

Leave a Reply

