Creamy Gnocchi Soup with Spinach and Turkey

I think I have discovered my new favorite soup ever to make… I made soup for a friend today after she had surgery and gnocchi is her favorite, so once I saw this recipe I wanted to try it!  She’s not a kale fan, though, so we used some frozen chopped spinach she had instead, and I also bought ground turkey instead of hot sausage.  The soup was PERFECT and the roasted red peppers in it were a perfect combination!  Here’s the recipe… would love to make it again in the future with kale!

http://www.gimmesomeoven.com/easy-zuppa-toscana-recipe/

img_8447

Leave a Reply

