Paleo Crepes

For lunch today, I made some paleo crepes by throwing together a bunch of things I could find in the fridge, which was hard because there wasn’t much!

Here’s the crepe recipe I used: https://elanaspantry.com/paleo-crepes/

The recipe was awesome. I halved everything but forgot about halving the coconut flour when I put that in so I did half of everything in the recipe but still did the 2 tbsp of coconut flour and it still worked out great. Inside, I just put some homemade guacamole, hard boiled eggs, pepperoni, onions and some mozzarella + feta cheese. Clearly just random stuff thrown in there, but they were delicious! Good recipe find that I loved and will use again!

Leave a Reply

