Seafood Medley, Sausage and Veggie Old Bay Sheet Pan Dinner

Today I really wanted to make a sheet pan dinner, and I love Kirbie’s Cravings food blog… I received an email from the blog about a week or two ago with this sheet pan dinner on it so I decided to make it with some variation on the foods included:

http://kirbiecravings.com/2017/02/foil-sheet-pan-oven-shrimp-boil.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+KirbieCravings+%28Kirbie+Cravings%29

I did all the same instructions and spices from that link. However, for the food I used shrimp, a crab cake and a fillet of salmon with lemon juice squeezed on it and slices of lemon on top. I also used smoked pre-cooked sausage. Then for veggies I had potatoes, broccoli and Brussel sprouts.

It was such an incredibly simple dinner that I will definitely be looking to make lots more sheet pan dinners in the future! And super tasty!

Leave a Reply

