Fish Tacos with Avocado Cilantro Sauce

I had dinner at a friends house tonight, and ahw made us this recipe. I only took a picture of the avocado cilantro sauce because that was my contribution to the meal and I devoured the fish tacos immediately after I made them, but I still wanted to create a post to save the recipe she used because the tacos were perfect!

http://hostthetoast.com/blackened-fish-tacos-avocado-cilantro-sauce/

The picture definitely looks like baby barf in a bowl, but it was a great avocado/cilantro/lime/Greek yogurt sauce (we didn’t use jalapeño), and the seasoning for the fish was great!

Leave a Reply

