Pizza Waffles! 

Today, I had a friend over for lunch, so I decided to treat her to a unique meal… We made some delicious pizza waffles! All I did was buy some crescent rolls, and then I squished each of the two triangles together to make rectangles. Then, I put one of the rectangles on the waffle iron. After that I layered some pizza sauce, cheese, pepperoni and green peppers topped with another rectangle of crescent rolls. Then I just clamped the waffle iron down and repeated the process to make 2 large rectangles of pizza waffles, and cut each of the large rectangles in half to create 4 pizza waffles total! It was delicious! 

Leave a Reply

