Zucchini Rose Corn Pie

Today I needed to use up some zucchini, so I made this recipe that I found. I didn’t exactly follow the directions as listed so it ruined any chance at an awesome picture but that’s ok… I put the zucchini roses in the baking pan before the corn mixture when it should have been the other way around, but it was still a great recipe! Note to future self: think it needed about 10 more minutes longer though. Regardless, would love to make it again!

http://everydaygoodthinking.com/2017/07/12/spiralizer-zucchini-corn-pie/?pp=1

Leave a Reply

